PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(PRESENT- P.R. SAJI KUMAR)

Sub:- LSGD - Assistant Engineers - Transferred and posted - orders issued.

Read:-Request/Administrative convenience

ORDER No. E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, Dated 01/11/2016

The name of Assistant Engineers Listed are hereby transferred and posted to the stations based on request/Administrative convenience of the Department. The controlling officers concerned are hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements immediately .The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course. The Controlling Officers should ensure that the transfer of Assistant Engineers should not affect the project implementation process.

F ENGINEER.

То

The Individuals

Copy to:-

1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala. Branch: Thrissur.

- 2. The Superintending Engineer, LSGD South/North circle/Corporations
- 3. Executive Engineers concerned District Panchayaths
- 4. Engineers concerned Municipalities

5. Official website of LSGD

n.p/-

Page 1 of 5

E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, dated, 01 /11/2016

ASSISTANT ENGINEERS

Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Anusree S Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta	Kareepra GP, Kottarakkara BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience
2	Lekshmi G Mohan Kareepra GP Kottarakkara BP, Kollam	Vallikkunnam GP, Bharanikkavu, Alappuzha based on administrative convenience
3	Sheeja M.K Vettikkavala BP, Kollam	Ummannoor GP, Vettikkavala BP, Kollam based or administrative convenience
4	Sruthy Singh Ummannoor GP Vettikkavala BP, Kollam	Alappuzha Municipality based on administrative convenience
N :	Subin S Alappuzha Municipality	Vettikkavala BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience
6	Ajayakumar P.K Vallathol Nagar GP Pazhayanur BP, Thrissur	Thirunavaya GP, Thirur BP, Malappuram based on administrative convenience
7	Annie K.S Thirunavaya GP Thirur BP, Malappuram	Vallathol Nagar GP Pazhayanur BP, Thrissur based on administrative convenience
0 1	Sudheer Raj J.S Kochi Corporation	Desamangalam GP Wadakkanchery BP, Thrssur based on administrative convenience
9 I	Haridasan T.K Desamangalam GP Wadakkanchery BP, Thrssur	Kochi Corporation based on administrative convenience
10 H	Sheejamol S Kanjiramkulam GP Athiyannoor BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience

CHIEF ENGINEER

Page 2 of 5

3.8

11	Saritha J Venganoor GP Athiyannoor BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Kanjiramkulam GP Athiyannoor BP, Thiruvananthapuram based on administrative convenience
12	Rajesh C.R Vallikkunnam GP Bharanikkavu BP. Alappuzha	Venganoor GP Athiyannoor BP.Thiruvananthapuram based on administrative convenience
13	Jayadas C Kollam Corporation	Mavelikkara Municipality, Alappuzha based on administrative convenience
14	Lal Kumar V.K Vazhoor BP, Kottayam	Kollan Corporation based on administrative convenience
15	Dinesh Kumar D Mavelikkara Municipality, Alappuzha	Vazhoor BP, Kottayam based on administrative convenience
16	Vipin Krishna Panamaram GP Panamaram BP, Wayanad	Vikkom Municipality, Kottayam based on administrative convenience
17	Resmi P Wadakkanchery Municipality, Thrissur	Padiyoor/Poorsingalam GP, Vellangalloor BP. Thrissur based on administrative convenience
18	Sruthy N Subramanyan Padiyoor/Poomangalam GP, Vellangalloor BP, Thrissur	Wadakkanchery Municipality, Thrissur based on administrative convenience
19	Akhil Hari Velom GP Kunnummal BP, Kozhikkode	Koothaly/Cheruvannoor GP, Perambra BP. Kozhikkode besed on administrative convenience
20	Jayaprakash M.J Ettumanoor Municipality, Kottayam	Ezhumattoos GP, Koippuram BP. Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience
21	Anoop Raj P.R Ezhumattoor GP Koippuram BP, Pathanamthitta	Ettumanoor Municipality, Kottayam based on administrative convenience
22	Jipson Jose Kothamangalam BP, Eranakulam	Keippuram BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience

 $\sim \sim 10^{-1}$ yr

. .

CHIEF ENGINEER

Page 3 of 5

E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, dated, 01 /11/2016				
23	Sumiya C.Y Peruvanthanam/Kokkayar GP Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki	Kothamangalam BP, Eranakulam based on administrative convenience		
24	Sreena S Kanjirappally BP, Kottayam	Kanchiyar/Erattayar GP, Kattappana BP, Idukki based on administrative convenience		
25	Muhammed Rafi S Kanchiyar/Erattayar GP, • Kattappana BP, Idkki	Kanjirappally BP, Kottayam based on administrative convenience		
26	Sherin mary Sam District Panchayat Idukki	Peruvanthanam/Kokkayar GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki based on administrative convenience		
27	Sheeja K.G Kumili GP Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki	District Panchayat Idukki based on administrative convenience		
28	Dileep Kumar P.T Pala Municipality, Kottayam	Chirakkadavu GP Vazhoor BP, Kottayam based on administrative convenience		
29	Joshy Joseph Chirakkadavu GP Vazhoor BP, Kottayam	Pala Municipality, Kottayam based on administrative convenience		
30	Eldhose Paul Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki	Kumili GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki based on administrative convenience		
31	Beena S Palakkad Municipality	Kannadi GP, Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad based on administrative convenience		

CHIEF ENGINEER

Page 4 of 5

	E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, dated, 01 /11/2016				
32	Velliyangiri R Kannadi GP Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad	Palakkad Municipality based on administrative convenience			
33	Shaji U.V Shornnur Municipality, Thrissur	Aloor GP, Mala BP, Thrissur based on administrative convenience			
34	Francis Varghese Aloor GP Mala BP, Thrissur	Shornnur Municipality, Thrissur based on administrative convenience			
35	Viswanathan M.N District Panchayat, Kasargod	Karadukka BP, Kasargod, based on administrative convenience			
36	Santhosh P Azheekkod GP kannur BP, Kannur	Chokli GP, Panoor BP, Kannur based on administrative convenience			
37	Ullasan C.P Chengalai GP Thaliparamba BP, Kannur	Dharmmadam GP, Thalassery BP, Kannur based on administrative convenience			
38	Rajeevan T Dharammadam GP Thalassery BP, Kannur	Chengalai GP, Thaliparamba BP, Kannur based on administrative convenience			
39	Rayinkutty Kulathingal Thodika Muthuvalloor GP Kondotty BP, Malappuram	Kavanoor GP, Areekkode BP, Malappuram based on administrative convenience			
40	Archana C.J Kavanoor GP, Areekkode BP, Malappuram	Muthuvalloor GP, Kondotty BP, Malappuram based on administrative convenience			



E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, dated, 01 /11/2016				
41	Archana C.J Kavanoor GP, Areekkode BP, Malappuram	Muthuvalloor GP, Kondotty BP. Malappuram based on administrative convenience		
42	Sudeep A.S Vathikkudi GP Idukki BP, Idukki	Velliyamattom GP, Elamdesom BP, Idukki based on administrative convenience		
43	Yesudas X Velliyamattom GP Elamdesom BP, Idukki	Vathikkudi GP, Idukki BP. Idukki based on administrative convenience		

CHIEF ENGINEER

Page 5 of 5